Easter Dinner 2021

Hi guys 🖤

It has been a great Easter break with lots of good food, movies, nature walks – and the best of all – relaxing. It has been amazing weather the whole week so I have really made the most of it by taking long walks and played with my little niece outside.

Related: Easter Dinner

On Saturday we had our traditional Easter dinner, and it was delicious as always. My mother made our traditional meal – turkey, potato-carrot gratin, french green beans, mushrooms, and red wine sauce.

When we finished our dinner my big sister and I went looking for our Easter eggs – I know we are both in our 20s, but it is a fun tradition and who doesn’t want to get an egg filled with candy right? 😂 My mom always does a great job filling the eggs with our favorite candy which we enjoy over the last days of Easter.

Top: Nelly | Pants: Bik Bok | Heels: Nelly | Chain necklace: Bik Bok | Gold hoops: Berskha

For the dinner, I went for a classy monochromatic outfit and a light makeup look with nude lips and peach blush. I love the pants from Bik Bok, they are super flattering and so comfortable. I bought these pants many years ago on a 50% sale, and it is one of the best buys I have ever done. I have used them so much, and the quality has not worn off at all!

Tomorrow my final weeks as a front-end developer student starts, and during these final weeks, I will work on my exams. Wish me luck!

x Alex


Follow my blog with Bloglovin!

Leave a comment